INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES UNIT

Contact

Information and Communication Technologies Unit

Ministry of Education, Sport and Youth
Kimonos and Thoukydidou Corner
2006 Lefkosia

Telephone: 22806366
Fax: 22316417
Email: tpe@schools.ac.cy




Name Phone Number Email
Head
Papadopoulos Christos, First Education Officer 22800914 chpapadopoulos@schools.ac.cy
Head’s Office of the ICT Unit
Filippou Katerina 22806366 kfilippou@schools.ac.cy
Chatzipavli Elisavet 22800797 echadjipavli@schools.ac.cy

Web Services and Communication Sector

Announcements - Circulars and MOESY websites
Email: enimerosi@schools.ac.cy

Websites of MOESY Educational Material
Website: https://schools.ac.cy
Email: eyliko@schools.ac.cy

Websites of MOESY Public Schools
Website: https://schools.ac.cy
Email: info@schools.ac.cy

Educational Management System
Website: https://sep.dias.ac.cy
Email: sep@schools.ac.cy

Microsoft 365
Website: https://microsoft365.schools.ac.cy
Email: microsoft365@schools.ac.cy

Name Phone Number Email
Zoumos Ioulios - Coordinator 22800783 izoumos@schools.ac.cy
Aristeidou Stella 22800763 saristeidou@schools.ac.cy
Polykarpou Solonas 22800787 spolykarpou@schools.ac.cy
Kyriakou Digenis 22800762 dkyriakou@schools.ac.cy
Antoniou Elena 22800646 eantoniou@schools.ac.cy
Symeonidou Maria 22800955 msymeonidou@schools.ac.cy
Educational Management System
Christou Maria 22806308 mchristou@schools.ac.cy

Technology Infrastructure and Equipment Sector

Technical Support
Email: tpe-techniki-stirixi@schools.ac.cy

Withdrawal of Computer Equipment
Email: tpe-aposyrseis@schools.ac.cy

Safe Internet Service
Email: safeinternet@schools.ac.cy

Name Phone Number Email
Charalampous Anna, Assistant Head A - Coordinator 22800799 acharalampous2@schools.ac.cy
Pavlidou Alexia 22800775 apavlidou@schools.ac.cy
Georgiou Giorgos 22800933 ggeorgiou6@schools.ac.cy
Taki Andreas 22800923 ataki@schools.ac.cy
Skouteli Charikleia 22306002 chskouteli@schools.ac.cy
Terepeis Michalis 22800945 mterepeis@schools.ac.cy

Contract, Tender and Financial Management Sector

Contracts - Tenders
Email: tpe-symvaseis-prosfores@schools.ac.cy

Name Phone Number Email
Chatzipavli Elisavet - Coordinator 22800797 echadjipavli@schools.ac.cy
Filippou Katerina 22806366 kfilippou@schools.ac.cy

Department of Information Technology Services

Name Phone Number Email
Head
Petrou Kaisidou Maria 22800721 mapetrou@dits.mof.gov.cy
Assistant Processing Officers
Papakonstantinou Pantelis 22800947 ppapaconstantinou@dits.mof.gov.cy
Tsangaridou Charia 22800703 ctsangaridou@dits.mof.gov.cy


Web Services and Communication - Cyprus Ministry of Education, Sport and Youth